Collaboration is one of the most exciting parts of scientific work. Over the years you might even become personal friends. The following list shows some of our past and current collaborators in alphabetical order. This list is incomplete, please have a look at our publications and see with whom else we collaborate.

Prof Dick Bedeaux, NTNU, Trondheim, Norway
Prof Alexander Böker, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Prof Hans Fraaije, Leiden University, The Netherlands
Dr Gerhard Goldbeck-Wood, Accelrys Ltd., Cambridge, UK
Dr Xiaohu Guo, Daresbury Laboratory, UK
Prof Ian Hamley, University of Reading, UK
Dr Takashi Honda, OCTA, Japan
Prof Toshihiro Kawakatsu, Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan
Prof G Krausch, Mainz University, Germany
Assoc. Prof V Kulinskii, Odessa National University, Ukraine
Prof V Lisy, Technical University Kosice, Slovakia
Prof R Magerle, Technical University Chemnitz , Germany
Dr Ignacio Pagonabarraga, University of Barcelona, Spain
Prof Tom Russell, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, USA
Dr Agur Sevink, Leiden University, The Netherlands
Dr Stephen Todd, Accelrys Ltd., Cambridge, UK
Dr L Tsarkova, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Prof Ting Xu, University of California, Berkeley, USA
Prof A Zatovsky†, Odessa National University, Ukraine

Categories: Updates

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.