Future dates

Location When Summary Description
MB1010 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 13:00 – 14:00 Advanced Topics Seminar: Andre Macedo  
  Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Physics seminar: Mohamed Alhnan  
  Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Public lecture  
  Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Public lecture  
  Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar  
  Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Public lecture  
INB 3305 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar: Daniel Woodhouse  
  Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Public lecture  
INB 3305 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar: Gareth Tracey Title: On the Fitting height and insoluble length of a nite group
INB 3305 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 16:30 – 17:30 Maths seminar: James Williams  
INB 3305 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar: Martin Liebeck  
  Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Public lecture  
INB 3305 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 14:30 – 15:30 Maths seminar: Michele Zordan  
INB 3305 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 15:30 – 16:30 Maths seminar: Emilio Pierro  
  Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar  
  Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Public lecture  

Our events calendar: