Future dates

Location When Summary Description
  Monday, September 16, 2019 at 13:00 – 17:00 Algebra conference: words in finite and profinite groups  
JUN0001 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar: Rudradip Biswas Title: Towards an Algebraic Characterisation of Kropholler’s Hierarchy through Some Generation Results
  Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar: Isobel Webster  
MB1010 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 13:00 – 14:00 Advanced Topics seminar: Merlin Etzold  
Isaac Newton Lecture Theatre Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 18:00 – 19:20 Edmund Weaver Public Lecture in Astronomy What do we really know about the outer solar system? Dr Phil Sutton
INB 3305 Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar: Charles Eaton  
  Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Physics seminar  
INB 3305 Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar: Chris Parker  
  Friday, November 8, 2019 Annual Robert Grosseteste Lecture in Astrophysics: Donald Kurtz  
  Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 16:30 – 17:30 Maths seminar: Colva Roney-Dougal  
  Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 16:30 – 17:30 Maths seminar: Gareth Tracey  
MB1010 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 13:00 – 14:00 Advanced Topics Seminar: Andre Macedo  
  Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar  
  Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar  
  Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar  
  Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar  
  Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar  
  Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar  
  Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar  
  Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 15:00 – 16:00 Maths seminar  

Our events calendar: